News Detail

Dominican Republic tours

Fantastic beaches, breathtaking vegetation and lovely cities make the Dominican Republic a top-class travel destination. A stay in the Dominican Republic is particularly recommended if you want to combine relaxation and action.

Because this beautiful country in the middle of the Caribbean offers you a lot of variety and a nature that is worth exploring. In order to get to know the beauty and diversity of the region as intensively as possible, round trips to the Dominican Republic are ideal, as they will take you to many spectacular places. Spending a relaxed, but also entertaining holiday in the Dominican Republic is no problem due to the many activities offered on site. 

Because this beautiful country in the middle of the Caribbean offers you a lot of variety and a nature that is worth exploring. In order to get to know the beauty and diversity of the region as intensively as possible, round trips to the Dominican Republic are ideal, as they will take you to many spectacular places. Spending a relaxed, but also entertaining holiday in the Dominican Republic is no problem due to the many activities offered on site. 

Fantastic places in the Caribbean paradise

If you decide on a delightful Dominican Republic round trip from  DomRep  Individual  , you can look forward to many wonderful places. The country’s natural monuments, for example, are very fascinating, some of which you can see up close as part of the Dominican Republic tours. The country offers such a wonderful place as  Damajagua , where 27 waterfalls are waiting to be admired by you. Of course, you can also take a refreshing swim on site and have a lot of fun with the natural water slides that are there. Another very attractive area is the Loma Quita Espuela nature reserve   in the center of the Dominican Republic, where you get your money’s worth especially if you like hiking. Because this mountain region, not far from the towering Pico Duarte, is famous for its winding paths that invite you to be in harmony with a fantastic nature. The beautiful and historically interesting cities of the Dominican Republic are a little less adventurous, but also interesting. 

Santo Domingo, the capital of the country, is a highlight of all Dominican Republic tours, which is primarily due to its outstanding colonial charm. Furthermore, Santo Domingo also convinces with very good restaurants and bars, which you  can find directly on the beach promenade known as the  Malecon . The metropolis is also home to several museums such as the  Choco Museum and the impressive National Museum of Natural History, which are well worth a visit. Much smaller than Santo Domingo, but no less attractive is the city of La Romana on the south coast of the Dominican Republic, which many visitors find very idyllic and picturesque. Next to the offshore island Catalina Island , with its beautiful beaches, is particularly interesting as the artificial village of Altos de  Chavon  was modeled on a typical settlement from the 16th century. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts

Compare

Need help? Chat with us

Enter your keyword

News Detail

Touren in die Dominikanische Republik

Traumhafte Strände, atemberaubende Vegetation und schöne Städte machen die Dominikanische Republik zu einem Reiseziel der Extraklasse. Ein Aufenthalt in der Dominikanischen Republik ist besonders empfehlenswert, wenn Sie Entspannung und Action verbinden möchten.

Denn dieses wunderschöne Land inmitten der Karibik bietet Ihnen viel Abwechslung und eine Natur, die es zu entdecken lohnt. Um die Schönheit und Vielfalt der Region möglichst intensiv kennenzulernen, bieten sich Rundreisen in die Dominikanische Republik an, die Sie an viele spektakuläre Orte führen. Einen entspannten, aber auch unterhaltsamen Urlaub in der Dominikanischen Republik zu verbringen, ist aufgrund der vielen Aktivitäten vor Ort kein Problem. 

Fantastische Orte im karibischen Paradies

Wenn Sie sich für eine genussvolle Dominikanische Republik Rundreise ab   DomRep   Individual entscheiden   , können Sie sich auf viele wunderschöne Orte freuen. Sehr faszinierend sind zum Beispiel die Naturdenkmäler des Landes, von denen Sie im Rahmen der Dominikanischen Republik-Touren einige aus nächster Nähe sehen können. Das Land bietet einen so wunderbaren Ort wie   Damajagua  , wo 27 Wasserfälle darauf warten, von Ihnen bestaunt zu werden. Natürlich können Sie auch vor Ort ein erfrischendes Bad nehmen und viel Spaß mit den natürlichen Wasserrutschen haben. Ein weiteres sehr attraktives Gebiet ist das Naturschutzgebiet  Loma  Quita  Espuela   im Zentrum der Dominikanischen Republik, wo Sie vor allem, wenn Sie gerne wandern, auf Ihre Kosten kommen. Denn diese Bergregion, unweit des hoch aufragenden Pico Duarte, ist berühmt für ihre verschlungenen Pfade, die dazu einladen, im Einklang mit einer fantastischen Natur zu sein. Etwas weniger abenteuerlich, aber auch interessant sind die schönen und historisch interessanten Städte der Dominikanischen Republik. he Dominican Republic, where you get your money’s worth especially if you like hiking. Because this mountain region, not far from the towering Pico Duarte, is famous for its winding paths that invite you to be in harmony with a fantastic nature. The beautiful and historically interesting cities of the Dominican Republic are a little less adventurous, but also interesting. 

Santo Domingo, die Hauptstadt des Landes, ist ein Highlight aller Dominikanische Republik Touren, was vor allem an seinem herausragenden kolonialen Charme liegt. Darüber hinaus überzeugt Santo Domingo auch mit sehr guten Restaurants und Bars, die Sie   finden können  direkt an der  Strandpromenade bekannt  als   Malecon  . Die Metropole beherbergt auch mehrere Museen wie das   Choco  Museum und das beeindruckende National Museum of Natural History, die einen Besuch wert sind. Deutlich kleiner als Santo Domingo, aber nicht weniger attraktiv ist die Stadt La Romana an der Südküste der Dominikanischen Republik, die viele Besucher als sehr idyllisch und malerisch empfinden. Neben der vorgelagerten Insel  Catalina Island , mit seinen schönen Stränden, ist besonders interessant, da die von Menschenhand geschaffene Stadt Altos de   Chavón   von einer typischen Siedlung aus dem 16. Jahrhundert inspiriert wurde.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Related Posts

Vergleichen

Need help? Chat with us

Suchen